top of page

Our Team

Tim Johnson

Founder and President

Tara Wicker

Director, Community Engagement

Dr. Al Barron

Project Manager

Jude Housewright

Project Manager

Desiree Lemoine

Director, Governmental & Regulatory Affairs

Dr. Audrey Kennedy

Director of Association Management and Creative Design

Olivia Gulino

Special Projects Manager

Natalie Kaczynski

Project Manager

Lana Venable

Director, Strategic Communications

Nick Johnson

Manager of Advisory Council Services

Blanche Gallagher

Project Manager

Sharon Sensley

Administrative Assistant

bottom of page